Call us at

092352741

Mail us at

admin@otaua.school.nz

Location

55 Maioro Rd, RD2 Waiuku 2682

Our People

Staff 2018

Room 1

NE

Mrs Robyn Chavez

robyn@otaua.school.nz

Room 2

Year 1/2

Mrs Lisa Crann

lisa@otaua.school.nz

Room 3

Year 2

Ms Jocelyn Reilly

jocelyn@otaua.school.nz

Room 4

Year 6/7

Ms Janina Smith

janina@otaua.school.nz

Room 5

Year 5/6

Miss Kiah Saunders

kiah@otaua.school.nz

Room 6

Year 4/5

Mrs Alison O'Regan

alison@otaua.school.nz

Room 7

Year 3/4

Mrs Karen Pavletich

karen@otaua.school.nz

Room 8

Year 7/8

Mrs Kelly Andrew

kelly@otaua.school.nz

Mrs Carol Graham - Principal

Mrs Megan Allen - Deputy Principal

Mrs Maria Kelsey - Secretary

Mr Glenn Morse - Handyman/Caretaker

Our Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is made up of five elected parent members, a staff representative and the principal.

    We have :

  • Gavin Roden (Board Chair)
  • Scott Shuker
  • Sean McCabe
  • Michael Lamb
  • Megan Allen (Staff )
  • Carol Graham (Principal)
  • Maria Kelsey (Minutes Secretary)